Dream about where your bike will take you next

Join a virtual event and see what we’re all about. This experience is part happy hour, part dreaming about your next getaway, and 100% awesome.

With over 50 destinations worldwide, there is a trip for every rider, or non-rider, out there. From experiencing the scenic wine country of France to multisport adventures in our beloved national parks, discover what makes Trek Travel special.

RSVP

What’s Included

Events are free of charge and include:

  • Trivia and raffle prizes with all your favorite gear
  • 40-minute interactive Q&A presentation
  • Information about how we are handling travel during the pandemic

Choose your virtual event to RSVP

Events are open to all. Please register using the links below.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 5:00PM CST / 6:00PM EST
Highlighted trips: Acadia National Park Bike Tour and Vermont Bike Tour

Thursday, April 8 at 5:00PM CST / 6:00PM EST
Highlighted trips: Ride Camps – Greenville, Solvang, Texas

Wednesday, April 14 at 5:00PM CST / 6:00PM EST
Highlighted trip: Asheville to Brevard Bike Tour

Thursday, April 22 at 5:00PM CST / 3:00PM PST
Highlighted trip: Alaska Bike Tour

Friday, April 23 at 1:00pm CST / 12:00PM MT
Highlighted trips: New Mexico Bike Tour and Bryce & Zion Bike Tour

Tuesday, April 27 at 6:00PM CST / 4:00PM PST
Highlighted trips: San Juan Islands Bike Tour and Crater Lake & Oregon Cascades Bike Tour

Thursday, April 29 at 5:00PM CST / 3:00PM PST
Highlighted trips: California Wine Country Bike Tour and Santa Barbara Long Weekend Bike Tour

Friday, May 7 at 6:00PM CST / 5:00PM MT
Highlighted trips: Glacier Bike Tour & Glamping with Under Canvas and South Dakota Bike Tour & Glamping with Under Canvas

Friday, May 14 at 6:00PM CST / 5:00PM MT
Highlighted trips: Yellowstone & Grand Teton Bike Tour and Glacier National Park Bike Tour

Thursday, May 27 at 6:00PM CST / 5:00PM MT
Highlighted trip: Arizona Bike Tour

If you are interested in hosting an event with Trek Travel, please contact us to learn more.