Trek Travel Events

Trek Travel invites you to see what we’re all about. Join us for a Virtual Trek Travel Night – part happy hour, part dreaming about your next getaway, and 100% awesome. Or put on your cycling jersey and hop on your trainer for a Trek Travel Zwift Virtual Group Ride. Whatever way you’d like to connect with us, we can’t wait to chat with you!

Ride With Us on Zwift

At Trek Travel, we believe the world is best seen from the seat of a bicycle. Virtual Zwift event rides bring cyclists from all over the globe together and here’s your chance to spin with the staff of Trek Travel. Join in on an hour-long Trek Travel group ride and get to know fellow travelers and riders. Plus, you’ll have the chance to chat with a Trek Travel team member, and maybe a special guest or two. These Zwift event rides are open for anyone to join – past, present, and future guests! Enjoy chat, trivia, and camaraderie as we ride together, virtually!

Trek Travel Zwift Events include:

  • Trek Travel Ride Leader
  • Trek Travel in-game jersey
  • Information about our trips, training, and fun!

ZWIFT RIDES

Trek Travel Nights

Please register using the links below.
You have the choice to join many events either in-person or virtually.
Click on the event for more details.
Events are open to all, free of charge and include:

  • Trivia and raffle prizes with all your favorite gear
  • 40-minute interactive Q&A presentation
  • Information about how we are handling travel during the pandemic

Tuesday, January 25 at 6:00PM PT / 8:00PM CT / 9:00PM ET
Highlighted trip: Norway Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Las Vegas West – Las Vegas, Nevada

Wednesday, January 26 at 5:00PM CT / 6:00PM ET / 3:00PM PT
Highlighted trips: Tuscany Bike Tour and San Juan Islands Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Store Highland Park – Highland Park, Illinois

Thursday, January 27 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trips: A selection of our favorite trips, suited for a wide range of interests and cycling levels!
Special guest: Wheel & Sprocket Park Ridge – Park Ridge, Illinois

Friday, January 28 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Tuscany Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Store Downer’s Grove – Downer’s Grove, Illinois

Monday, January 31 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00 PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Aspen Bike Tour
Special guest: Bike World West – San Antonio, Texas

Tuesday, February 1 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Crater Lake & Oregon Cascades Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Lamar – Austin, Texas

Thursday, February 3 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Ride Across Italy Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Dallas Park Cities – Dallas, Texas

Monday, February 7 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: California Wine Country Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Madison West – Madison, Wisconsin

Tuesday, February 8 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: California Wine Country Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Madison East – Madison, Wisconsin

Wednesday, February 9 at 6:30PM ET / 5:30PM CT / 3:30PM PT
Highlighted trip: Asheville to Brevard Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Westerville – Columbus, Ohio

Wednesday, February 16 at 6:30PM PT / 8:30PM CT / 9:30PM ET
Highlighted trip: Croatia & Dalmatian Coast Luxury Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Alamo – Alamo, California

Thursday, February 17 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trips: A selection of our favorite trips, suited for a wide range of interests and cycling levels!
Special guest: Wheel & Sprocket Appleton – Appleton, Wisconsin

Monday, February 21 at 6:00PM ET
Highlighted trip: Arizona Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Upper East Side – New York City, New York

Tuesday, February 22 at 6:30PM ET / 5:30PM CT / 3:30PM PT
Highlighted trip: Finger Lakes Bike Tour
Special guest: Marty’s Reliable Cycle – Morristown, New Jersey

Wednesday, February 23 at 6:00PM ET / 5:00PM CT / 3:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Yellowstone & Grand Teton Bike tour – and Provence to the Riviera Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Upper West Side 96th – New York City, New York

Thursday, February 24 at 6:00PM ET / 5:00PM CT / 3:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Tuscany Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Edgewater

Friday, February 25 at 6:30PM ET / 5:30PM CT / 3:30PM PT
Highlighted trips: Vermont Bike Tour and Asheville to Brevard Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Middletown – Red Bank, New Jersey

Monday, February 28 at 6:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: California Wine Country Bike Tour
Special guest: All Pro Bike Shop – St Simi Valley, California

Tuesday, March 1 at 6:00PM ET / 5:00PM CT / 3:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: California Wine Country Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Robinson Township – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 2 at 6:00PM PT / 8:00PM CT / 9:00PM ET
Highlighted trip: Crater Lake & Oregon Cascades Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Pasadena – Pasadena, California

Wednesday, March 9 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Kentucky Bourbon Country Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle St. Louis Ballwin – St. Louis, Missouri

Thursday, March 10 at 6:00PM ET / 5:00PM CT / 3:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Provence Bike Tour
Special guest: Trek Bicycle Chelsea – New York City, New York

If you are interested in hosting an event with Trek Travel, please contact us to learn more.