Trek Travel Events

Trek Travel invites you to see what we’re all about. Join us for a virtual or in-person Trek Travel event – part happy hour, part dreaming about your next getaway, and 100% awesome. We can’t wait to meet you!

SEE NORTH AMERICAN EVENTS     SEE EUROPEAN EVENTS

Please register using the links below.
You have the choice to join many events either virtually or in-person.
Click on the event for more details.

Events are open to all, free of charge and include:

Trivia and raffle prizes with all your favorite gear
40-minute interactive Q&A presentation



NORTH AMERICA

Sunday, February 5 at 5:30PM ET / 4:30PM CT / 2:30PM PT
Highlighted trips: Norway & Scotland Bike Tours
Attend virtually or in-person at Trek Bicycle Rockville

Tuesday, February 7 at 6:00PM MT / 7:00PM CT / 5:00PM PT
Highlighted trips: Tuscany & Asheville Bike Tours
Attend virtually or in-person at Trek Bicycle Boulder

Wednesday, February 8 at 6:30PM CT / 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
Highlighted trips: Portugal Bike Tour & Solvang Ride Camp
Attend virtually or in-person at Trek Bicycle the Woodlands (Houston)

Thursday, February 9 at 7:00PM ET / 6:00PM CT / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trips: Girona & Costa Brava Self-Guided Bike Tours and Prague to Vienna Bike Tour
Attend virtually or in-person at Trek Bicycle Edgewater

Wednesday, February 15 at 7:00PM CT / 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: California Wine Country Bike Tour
Enjoy a virtual trip to Napa Valley with this Virtual Wine & Food Experience. Clif Family Winery will guide you through a curated and interactive wine and food tasting. Choose between two options: Sweet Heart ($65) or True Love ($95). Click event link to register today!

Thursday, February 16 at 6:00PM ET / 5:00PM CT / 3:00PM PT
Highlighted trips: Costa Brava, Croatia, & Tuscany Bike Tours
Attend virtually or in-person at First Stop Board Barn

Tuesday, February 21 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trips: Glacier National Park & Ireland Bike Tours
Attend virtually or in-person at Trek Bicycle Store Highland Park

Wednesday, February 22 at 6:30PM MT / 7:30PM CT / 5:30PM PT
Highlighted trips: Prague to Vienna & Asheville Bike Tours and Mallorca Ride Camp

Thursday, February 23 at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT
Highlighted trip: Glacier National Park Bike Tour
Attend virtually or in-person at Trek Bicycle St. Louis Ballwin

Tuesday, February 28 at 6:30PM PT / 8:30PM CT / 9:30PM ET
Highlighted trips: San Juan Islands & Texas Hill Country Bike Tours and Mallorca Ride Camp
Attend virtually or in-person at Trek Bicycle Redmond

 


 

EUROPE

All Europe events are in-person events.

MORE EVENTS COMING SOON!

If you are interested in hosting an event with Trek Travel, please contact us to learn more.